NOCTAD


SOTD: I Would Have Never Guessed – Sade
July 12, 2011, 23:07
Filed under: Music | Tags: , , , ,

Song: I Would Have Never Guessed
Artist: Sade
Album: The Ultimate Collection
Genre: Soul
In short: A previously unreleased song, the piano-led “I Would Have Never Guessed” is a classic Sade number that’ll take listeners many years back upon first listen. “Is something this broken ever gonna fix? / If you ask me this question / I would have never guessed,” closes Sade Adu the number theatrically. The only drawback is its short length, clocking in at a little less than three minutes.

I Would Have Never Guessed – Sade [Download]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

