NOCTAD


SOTD: When I Saw You – Mariah Carey
July 8, 2009, 00:00
Filed under: Music | Tags: , , , ,

mcSong: When I Saw You
Artist: Mariah Carey
Album: Daydream
In short: On of my all-time favorite Mariah songs, it’s such a shame she can’t sing like that anymore :(

When I Saw You – Mariah Carey [Download]

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

SO True!! I loove ALL her old albums !
-N~

Comment by Charmbracelet..N~

This my favorite album min il old ones, and Emancipation min the new ones, I also loved E=MC2

Comment by Fahad

I LOVE HER !!! <3

Comment by Principessa

Who doesn’t? :p

Comment by Fahad

did u watch her at mj memorial, she was struggling with that song.

Comment by faisalotaibi

Yeah it barely came out, she apologized through her Twitter though, she said something along the lines of “I was emotionally overwhelmed..etc.”

Comment by Fahad

I preferred the Butterfly album.

Comment by readmyblog




Leave a Reply

