NOCTAD


Moviedar: Jennifer’s Body
July 7, 2009, 02:07
Filed under: Movies | Tags: , , , ,

Picture 2I guess Megan Fox is all the rage nowadays, here’s her latest movie’s newly released trailer, it looks AWESOME. Follow the link below to check it out, the movie is written by Diablo Cody, the Oscar winning writer of Juno.
PS: The trailer is R rated.. so yep!
PPS: Thanks Milfa3 for the heads up, you’re the best!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I saw the trailer yesterday, and I think it becomes increasingly better while watching. It looks so, so awesome but I mean Amanda + Megan + DIABLO = major win right there!

Comment by Jenny

I wholehaertedly agree, I’m watching for Amanda Seyfried solely, I love her!!

Comment by Fahad

aww dont mention it, its the least i can do ;*

Comment by Milfa3

WoW!
I am now officially on the Megan Fox Train.

Comment by Khaled

I still didn’t board, and not going to anytime soon.

I love Amanda Seyfried!!

Comment by Fahad




Leave a Reply

