NOCTAD


I Didn’t Know My Own Strength – Whitney Houston [New Single]

Whitney Houston - I Didnt Know My Own Strength (FanMade Single Cover) Made by MattI didn’t know what Whitney’s comeback single would exactly sound like, first I thought it will an epic ballad, then thought maybe she’s opting for something more uptempo, say.. a Darkchild track, and so on. When the song finally leaked, I listened to it thinking I’d hate it, but surprise, surprise, I don’t. It’s a ballad, but it’s a very light song, very easy on the ear, nothing too complicated, just her colossal voice accompanied by a piano. The song may not do as well as they’re hoping, but I know I like it, and that’s all the matters, right? yes? good.

I Didn’t Know My Own Strength – Whitney Houston [Download]

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yaaaay i love it thanks:*

Comment by G

Me too!!
Cant wait for her new album!!

Comment by Milfa3

LOVE IT!!! LOVE HER!!! SO GLAD SHE IS GETTING IT TOGETHER!!!

Comment by Rob




Leave a Reply

