NOCTAD


Song Of The Day
July 1, 2009, 00:00
Filed under: Music | Tags: , , , , , ,

HotmessSong: Good Girls Go Bad (Feat. Leighton Meester)
Artist: Cobra Starship
Album: Hot Mess
In short: I love Leighton, she’s my favorite Gossip Girl character. When I heard she’s starting a singing career, I didn’t like the idea, but this turned out to be one of the catchiest tunes this summer, an anthem if you like.

Good Girls Go Bad (Feat. Leighton Meester) – Cobra Starship [Download]

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I didn’t know Leighton Meester could sing !
That was good, that was really good actually !

Comment by Maryam

Ee that was my initial reaction awal ma darait inha bitghanee, bs I really like the song, very catchy!

Comment by Fahad




Leave a Reply

