NOCTAD


Remixtation: Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) – Lady GaGa
June 29, 2009, 00:29
Filed under: Music | Tags: , , , , , , ,

GaGaI love Bollywood remixes. I love anything indian that touches american music, it automatically upgrades it (Britney’s Me Against The Music, anyone?). This is keeping with the “status-quo”, take a listen and tell me what you think!

Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) (Bollywood Remix) – Lady GaGa [Download]

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I LOVE it !!
7adha more fun than el a9liya !
so cool ! :P

Comment by Maryam

I love it, bs ila9liya ghair, many great memories min last summer :p

Comment by Fahad

crazy remix i like it
:)

Comment by Yousef B.M

Thanks ;) Glad you like it!

Comment by Fahad

I’m not exaggerating bs 9ij her album on repeat eb my car, I love the whole album specially POKER FACE & PAPARAZZI I love them equally!!

Comment by ABE

That I know :p

Comment by Fahad

LOVE IT!
i dont like remixes wayd bs ur right Bollywood remixes qaair lol :p

Comment by Milfa3

Yep you go for Bollywood and resung remixes… mako fayda :p

Comment by Fahad

So after reading the comments, it seems that I’m the only one who thinks Lady Gaga sucks B@!!$? She doesn’t even have a f-ing voice! wain mariah oo wain hathi…

Comment by buckeye23

She more than make up for what she lacks in vocals in both visuals and “uniqueness“.

You might not like her music, or even her image, but I happen to think she’s the most exciting thing to happen to pop music since its revival in 1999 by the likes of Mrs. Aguilera, Britney Spears, Justin T…etc.

Comment by Fahad




Leave a Reply

