NOCTAD


Song Of The Day
June 23, 2009, 00:00
Filed under: Music | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

AniSong: Work Your Way Out
Artist: Ani DiFranco
Album: Ani DiFranco
In short: This song came up when I was shuffling and I was engaged in one of the most lyrically beautiful songs.
We’re all citizens of the womb before we subdivide, into sexes and shades, this side, that side

Work Your Way Out – Ani DiFranco [Download]

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

wow, what a monumental song.. listen to “Both Hands,” “Untouchable Face” and my personal favorite “This Bouquet”

Comment by loft965

I’ll make sure to check them out soon.

Comment by Fahad

Beautiful lyrics, and excellent performance !
Really beautiful.

Comment by Maryam

Thanks, yes the lyrics captivated me!

Comment by Fahad

I hate her! Chinha ga3da itsolif in her music…

Comment by Noorah

I used to hate her until I got used to her, and now I’m neutral about her, but like her more than dislike her :p

Comment by Fahad




Leave a Reply

