NOCTAD


Moviedar: The Time Traveler’s Wife
June 20, 2009, 03:02
Filed under: Movies | Tags: , , , , , , ,


I will ALWAYS have a soft spot for Rachel McAdams, ALWAYS. Ever since Mean Girls, then The Notebook, to Red Eye and finally The Lost Ones, she’s perfected each role, and all four were so very different from one another, so I’m always excited to see a movie with her in it, never hesitate, never ever! On my watchlist this year is Sherlock Holmes as well, because of her obviously. This movie will appeal most to fans of The Notebook, from the trailer it’s a tearjerker. The movie stars Eric Bana (Troy, Munich) as the time traveler. I recommend that you watch the trailer, it’s not to be missed.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Can’t wait for the movie released :-)

Comment by xxdeemxx

I can’t wait for the movie! The book was a great read!

Comment by eleventh.st

I wana see it!!!
The trailer brooo7a made me tear, shloon 3ayal the whole movie!! Prepare for my numerous breakdowns!

Comment by Milfa3

abi ashoofa al7een.AL7EEN!!

Comment by G




Leave a Reply

