NOCTAD


Youth: Christina Aguilera
June 19, 2009, 14:30
Filed under: Music, Personal | Tags: , , , , ,

Here’s a set of pictures of the lovely Christina Aguilera, back in the day:

Images credit goes to Xtinaweb

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Cute !
love her !

Comment by Maryam

I love her too, my favorite singer ever :p

Comment by Fahad

lol you won’t believe what just happened. I was about to post this post on your wall!! I opened up all my music blogs at once and didn’t notice this was noctupad. I like the make over. and the header.

Comment by loft965

Ahahahaha this made my day, thanks a lot ;)

Comment by Fahad




Leave a Reply

