NOCTAD


List: Live/Acoustic, vol.1

Here is a new list that I’m sure most of you will like and appreciate, hopefully. There goes:

GavinCop Stop (Live) – Gavin DeGraw [Download]
This has already been a favorite of mine when I first heard his album, and hearing it live makes it even better. Don’t miss on downloading it!

SiALentil (Live) – SiA [Download]
No matter what I say about this lady, it will still be paltry. She’s one of my all-time favorite artists.

NBPut Your Arms Around Me (Live) – Natasha Bedingfield [Download]
This is a very cute song, I love Natasha’s live performances. Her voice is not the best, but her emotions do get through.

SaraLove Song (Live) – Sara Bareilles [Download]
I like this better than the original one.

RSLive With Me (Feat. Christina Aguilera) (Live) – Rolling Stones [Download]
Fast forward to the 2:54 mark, her voice is immense.

ReginaLove Profusion (Live Madonna Cover) – Regina Spektor [Download]
I have always loved this song, Regina adds little fun to the song, I like this performance.

AWYou Know I’m No Good (Live) – Amy Winehouse [Download]
Who doesn’t love this song? One of Amy’s best.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh I loved that Regina song, I’m so surprisedthat I’ve never heard it before (since it was an official single by Madonna o.O)… And Natasha is amazing as well, she Is so good live. ♥

Comment by Jenny

[…] Bible. Live Acoustic. Summer Heat. […]

Pingback by Abdullah Likes: These Posts (May Edition) « Poached, Fried & Sunny Side-Up




Leave a Reply

