NOCTAD


A Favorite: Still – Jennifer Lopez
May 6, 2009, 01:13
Filed under: Music | Tags: , , , , , ,

jloI used to like this song waaay back, but never knew who sang it back then, a few weeks ago, a very dear friend of mine told me to download all of J. Lo’s albums, and so I did. I listened to this one, and it took me way back to.. younger times. So I would like to thank my friend who told me that I’m missing on “A LOT”. I love this song too much now.

Still – Jennifer Lopez [Download]

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

awwww i hope u like them!! ;**

and im soo glad u chose to highlight Still, cz its one of my ALL time fav songs!!!

i love J.LO!! ;**

Comment by Milfa3

milfa3 my love, type this: I love celebrity Poop. pretty pretty please !

now back to the post,

Yes, ahem, the album is fantastic. Full of love. Classy & cute for “1st timers” umm hmm, or those who have a new crush. Works well being un-tight and all in the south.

Comment by Abdullah




Leave a Reply

