NOCTAD


New: I Do Not Hook Up – Kelly Clarkson
February 21, 2009, 09:56
Filed under: Music | Tags: , , , , ,

kcThis is Kelly’s rumored second single, I like it more than her first, it sounds more complete than MLWSWY. It’s written by Katy Perry and new American Idol judge Kara DioGaurdi. It sounds more like a Katy Perry song than a Kelly one, it is not the best on the album by a mile, there are some real stellar numbers, I will then post another song, but I feel bad leaking the whole thing through here too.

I Do Not Hook Up – Kelly Clarkson [Download]

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] fhaid var varsarray=[]; varsarray[0]=’10649′; if(!token) {var token=’0′} else {var […]

Pingback by New: I Do Not Hook Up - Kelly Clarkson « NOCTUPAD - ezineaerticles

Does anyone know when this album is going to be released into stores? I just listened to My Life Would Suck Without You on EverHype (www.everhype.com/?utm_source=bc) where the reader reviewer gave it 4.5 stars and called it “Fantastic.” I was inclined to agree, and am curious when I can buy it for myself.

Comment by Katie Freight

The album will be released March 10th in stores. It’s a really good album, its style is exactly between Breakaway and My December, which is perfect.

Comment by fhaid

aww im glad that respect the artist’s hard work that ur not putting songs from her album, which unfourtantly leaked long before its release date!
and im starting to like the song more..

Comment by Milfa3

Well.. I felt bad because it leaked prematurely due to the Norwegians, but it really is a good album, and I only posted two songs so far, so.. yay me!

Comment by fhaid




Leave a Reply

