NOCTAD


A Favorite: Makin’ It Last All Night (What It Do) – Mariah Carey
December 27, 2008, 05:06
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

emancipationultraplatinumWhat a hefty title. When I first heard this along with Don’t Forget About Us, not knowing that the latter was the single to be taken from the platinum edition, I thought this would be the single taken, but I was wrong, just like I was wrong with Britney’s ‘I Just Begun’/’Do Somethin” and Christina’s “Genie 2.0’/’Dynamite’. I still think that this is much better than ‘Don’t Forget About Us’, even though I love that one, but this song has that sexy Mimi side that I love. Much as I love lovely-dovey Mariah, I ‘d take sexy sultry Mimi over her anytime of the day.

Makin’ It Last All Night (What It Do) – Mariah Carey [Download]

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

عاد هذي اللي تبط جبدي صج
صراخها أزيد من كريستينا

شلون تحبونها؟؟؟؟
;/

إهيا سيكسيا ما نقول لأ
بس لو تلبس لبس لايق بعمرها

;)

لبسها كله مقصمل

الحين أنا شفيني شكو لبسها بالسالفه!!
ما أحبها ولازم أطلع فيها عذاريب, هااااا؟

Comment by Momentum

ya7abbich 7ag 3athareeb ilawadim! Libsa kellish mo layig b3omrha I agree, witha kan layig still khwara! Bs aghaneeha 7ilwa, WAYID 7ilwa!

Comment by Fahad




Leave a Reply

